Events

THE ARCHITECTS ACT AND THE CODE OF CONDUCT WORKSHOP

Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Venue: SAIA KZN

PPE Study Workshop

Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Professional Practice Exam Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

Venue: SAIA_KZN, 160 Bulwer Road, Glenwood

Full Day Workshop on the SANS10400-XA Regulations. Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road

Contemporary Comcrete Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road - Glenwood

MASKAM UV Treatment of Water Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN

JBCC Minor Works + Nominated/Selected Sub-Contract Agreement Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 6th April, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road

Universal Design Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Saturday, 11th March, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road - Glenwood

SASSDA : Stainless Steel in Architecture Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road-Glenwood-Durban

FREE BUSINESS SKILLS COURSE - '6 STEPS TO A WINNING PRACTICE' - MEMBERS ONLY Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road - Glenwood

Pages