CPD Events

Full Day Workshop on the SANS10400-XA Regulations. Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Monday, 29th May, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road

Contemporary Comcrete Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road - Glenwood

MASKAM UV Treatment of Water Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN

JBCC Minor Works + Nominated/Selected Sub-Contract Agreement Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 6th April, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road

Professional Practice Exam Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 1st March, 2017

Venue: SAIA_KZN, 160 Bulwer Road, Glenwood

SASSDA : Stainless Steel in Architecture Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

Venue: SAIA KZN - 160 Bulwer Road-Glenwood-Durban

SAIA KZN ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 25th October, 2016

Venue: 160 Bulwer Road , Glenwood

SAIA KZN Professional Practice Breakfast. Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 30th September, 2016

Venue: The Boiler Room, 892 Umgeni Road, Durban

The OHS and Legal Liability Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 28th September, 2016

Venue: SAIA KZN OFFICES

"Transience and Permanence: Transforming Urban Landscapes – Cape Town and beyond". Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 14th September, 2016

Venue: ONLINE

Pages