Past Architectural Events in KwaZulu-Natal

Entries into the Loeries Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 15th May, 2015

'WE ARE AFRICA' DESIGN EXHIBITION Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 14th May, 2015

Venue: KZNSA

JOJO TANKS - RAINWATER HARVESTING COURSE Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 13th May, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

UKZN EXHIBITION Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 8th May, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

Creative Business Exchange Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 20th March, 2015

Venue: Durban ICC

DESIGN INDABA - 2015 Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 25th February, 2015

Venue: DURBAN

NBR&BS Part XA & SANS 10400-XA & 204 – Energy Efficiency Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 5th February, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

NBR&BS Part S & SANS 10400-S – Facilities for persons with disabilities Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 20th January, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

NBR&BS Part T & SANS 10400-T – Fire Protection Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 27th November, 2014

Venue: KZNIA

NBR&BS Part T & SANS 10400-T – Fire Protection Presented by Marcel Keuter Legislative & Deemed-to Satisfy requirements associated with Part T of the NBR&BS

Universal Design Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 6th November, 2014

Venue: KZNIA

UNIVERSAL DESIGN is presented by Joan Seirlis and Stanford Chinyayi who is a young QS and qualified at NMMU with an Honours on the Use of Libraries by persons with vision impairments. The course will focus on the history of how the profession and society as a whole has handled accessibility in the built environment and how architects can champion a change to promote universal accessibility as a fundamental right for all.

Pages